Japan
Katsu Hatanaka
CERAM TRADE CO LTD
ceram@pearl.ocn.ne.jp

Korea
M J Kim
C & C MATERIALS
cncma@chol.com

China
Mr Ding Bing Xing
bingxingding@hotmail.com
13801801446@139.com

Thailand and South East Asia
Gary Gammon
GMG GLASS CONSULTING
gmgglassconsulting@aol.co.uk

India
Gautham Lahiri
DURALAX PTY LTD
gautham.lahiri68@gmail.com

India
Jay Sarin
CERACON LTD
ceracon@vsnl.com

Pakistan, Middle East and East Africa
Jay Sarin
CERACON LTD
ceracon@vsnl.com

Russia
Miroslav Kovac
GLASS SERVICE
miroslav.kovac@gsl.cz

Russia
Yury Zozulya
GLASS SERVICE
yury.zozulya@gls.cz

Turkey
Metin Oguz
HEM ENGINEERING &
CONSULTING CO LTD MARI
metinoguz@hemtr.com

Ukraine
James Peer
MARITIME HOUSE
james.peer@maritimehouse.co.uk

Iran
Mohammad Dadbakhsh
UIS LIMITED
uislondon@gmail.com

France, Benelux and Spain
Jerome Canaguier
COMERCIAL QUIMICA MASSO
jcanaguier@cqmasso.com

USA
Charles Cocagne
RECENT ADDITIONS LTD
ccocagne@hotmail.com

Mexico
Rafael Valadez
ESTRATEGIA TECHNOLOGICAS
rafaelvaladez@prodigy.net.mx

S Cone of South America
(Argentina, Chile and Uruguay)
Santiago Stura
A A GORIN
s.stura@agorin.com.ar

globe The World' s Number One in Furnace Technology

Web design: www.designsolutionsltd.co.uk 01209 861102